Skip to Navigation
Oregon State University

Endowed Faculty Positions

Cheryl Ramberg-Ford and Allyn C. Ford Deanship in Forestry

Dean Thomas Maness (PDF press release)

Edmund Hayes Professor in Silviculture Alternatives

Gene D. Knudson Chair in Forestry

N.B. and Jacqueline Giustina Professor of Forest Management

Wes Lematta Professor in Forest Engineering


Ruth H. Spaniol Chair of Renewable Resources

JELD-WEN Chair in Wood-based Composites Science

Faye and Lucille Stewart Professorship in Forest Engineering

Maybelle Clark Macdonald Professor of Teaching Excellence in Forestry

Starker Chair in Private and Family Forestry

Richard Strachan Chair in Forest Operations Management

Dr. John Sessions, University Distinguished Professor

Richardson Chair in Wood Science and Forest Products

Richardson Chair in Forest Science


Richardson Chair in Watershed Science