Skip to Navigation
Oregon State University

Forestry Executive Committee Meetings

Forestry Executive Committee meetings are generally open to any College of Forestry member. However, there may occasionally be agenda topics that deal with human resources or personnel issues which require confidentiality. These topics will be handled in an Executive Session open only to Forestry Executive Committee members.

The agenda is posted by 5:00 pm the day before each meeting.

Upcoming Meetings

Full listing of future Forestry Executive Committee meetings

Meeting Date Associated Files
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 8:00am - 10:30am
RH 115
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8:00am - 10:00am
RH 115
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
RH 107
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 8:00am - 10:00am
RH 115
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 8:00am - 10:30am
RH 115
Meeting Date Associated Files
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 8:00am - 10:00am
RH 115

Meeting Cancelled.

Friday, August 7, 2015 - 8:30am - 10:00am
RH 115
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 8:00am - 9:30am
RH 115
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 8:00am - 10:00am
RH 115
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00am - 9:30am
RH 115

Special Topic Discussion

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
“COF International Programs; Goals, Progress, Challenges and Opportunities" - John Bliss, Associate Dean for Graduate and International Programs