Skip to Navigation
Oregon State University

Forestry Executive Committee Meetings

Forestry Executive Committee meetings are generally open to any College of Forestry member. However, there may occasionally be agenda topics that deal with human resources or personnel issues which require confidentiality. These topics will be handled in an Executive Session open only to Forestry Executive Committee members.

The agenda is posted by 5:00 pm the day before each meeting.

Upcoming Meetings

Full listing of future Forestry Executive Committee meetings

Meeting Date Associated Files
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:00am - 10:30am
RH 115
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 8:00am - 10:00am
RH 115
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 8:00am - 10:30am
RH 115

Meeting cancelled

Friday, January 16, 2015 - 8:00am - 10:00am
RH 115
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 8:00am - 10:30am
RH 115
Meeting Date Associated Files
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 8:00am - 10:00am
RH 115

Meeting cancelled

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 8:00am - 10:30am
RH 115
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00am - 10:00am
RH 115
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 8:00am - 10:30am
RH 115

Meeting cancelled

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:00am - 10:00am
RH 115